Internal Users

Internal Users cannot be moved to another Organization. The recommended workaround is to delete the User and create the User again under the new Organization. Deleting a User will allow you to reassign any associated Leads, Deals, MDF Requests etc. 


Partner Users

Partner Users can be moved to different Organizations. Select the User that you want to move to a different Organization and click the Actions button, then select Move. 


Upon moving a Partner User to a new Partner Organization, you will be prompted to reassign any Deals, Leads and MDF Requests (that are assigned to the User) to another User within their current Partner Organization.