Users, Groups, & Partner Onboarding

Admin User Welcome Kit
Congratulations on becoming a User in Channeltivity! We have provided you with this Admin User Welcome Kit to set you up for success with using the portal. ...
Wed, 3 Apr, 2019 at 10:37 AM
Partner Approval and Onboarding Guide
Onboarding Partners is a key element of using Channeltivity. This process includes reviewing and activating Accounts, setting Partner types, promoting Co...
Thu, 18 Apr, 2019 at 3:30 PM
What is the difference between "Become a Partner" and "Request Access" forms?
The "Become a Partner" form is for prospects to apply to become a part of your partner program. Become a Partner form submissions create a new ...
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019 at 4:48 PM
What is a Partner Manager?
A Partner Manager is an Internal User that's assigned to an Active Partner Organization as Manager. Partner Managers have access to the Partner’s profi...
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019 at 2:02 PM
What is the Difference Between a Primary Contact and a Key Contact?
In the Users & Contacts section of the Partner details page you'll see two columns, "Key Contact" and "Primary Contact": ...
Wed, 15 May, 2019 at 3:06 PM
How do I manage User Requests?
The Request Access form allows an individual to Request Access to your portal. Once the request is submitted, Admins receive a notification in the portal Sy...
Fri, 19 Apr, 2019 at 11:48 AM
What do the different User Statuses Mean?
User records represent the people logging into Channeltivity. There are four User statuses: Active: This User has an active account and is associated with...
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019 at 4:53 PM
What is User Impersonation and how do I impersonate a User?
What is User Impersonation? User Impersonation allows Administrators to access and operate Channeltivity as if they were logged in as that User. Why...
Wed, 15 May, 2019 at 3:12 PM
How do I update a User's email address?
Admins can update a User's email address by going to Admin > Users > click on the name of the User to view more details.   From the User's D...
Thu, 3 Oct, 2019 at 4:11 PM
How do I delete a User?
Deleting a User will revoke their access to Channeltivity and prevent them from logging into the system. Once you delete a User, you will no longer be able ...
Thu, 7 Jun, 2018 at 1:48 PM