When you first create a Group and give it access to the Resource Library module, none of the existing Documents in the Library will be accessible. This is because the new Group hasn't been given permissions to any Documents. While you could now edit each Document and select the new Group in the permissions area, there's a much easier way.
Modified on: Wed, 15 May, 2019 at 3:28 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.