The Group Permissions of a User will determine the User's experience while using the Lead Distribution Module.
- If a Partner User belongs to a Group that has the "View All Leads" permission, they will be able to view and manage all Leads associated with their Partner Organization.
- If a Partner User belongs to a Group that has the "Receive Leads" permission, then they can only view and manage Leads that are assigned to them.
- Internal Users with Lead Administration or Lead Management permissions can view all Leads.
- Internal Users with Lead Partner Manager permissions can only view Leads assigned to Partner Organizations that they're assigned to as a Partner Manager.